Telephone _ James Duff, Inc.

865.938.6696

M-F 10-6 EST

Return to Customizable Aluminized Dual Exhaust, 1966-75 Bronco
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Exhaust system June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Brannon from Cross Hill, SC United States  
This system went i about as easy as could be expected. and they sure  do sound good on top of how good they look. thanks for a well designed system.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Van Roosa from Myrtle Creek , OR United States  
I Ordered my exhaust system 3 weeks ago and still haven't recieved it yet. Not very impressed with the length of time it is taking to get my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect fit April 10, 2019
Reviewer: raymond savoie from florence, VT United States  
With the exhaust adapters for Toms long headers this was the easiest exhaust system I can remember putting together. Excellent product thank you Duff for doing all you research

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duff dual exhaust kit December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Bjorkland from raeford, NC United States  
Shipping was fast. Fitmet was perfect. No issues so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice exhaust! October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robbie Julian from Salisbury , NC United States  
The new exhaust system fit nicely and sounds very good! Can’t wait to get it out on the road. About three weeks out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bronco Exhaust October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Gault from RALEIGH, NC United States  
I have not been able to install it yet. But the guys at James Duff kept me informed when it would be shipped. It was on back order, but I was not in need of it yet, since I am building my Bronco. Everything came in with no issues. Got it waiting to install. Thanks for keeping me informed on the status of the back order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual exhaust June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Adell, WI United States  
Exhaust was as described and with fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Bryant from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Very satisfied with ordering, info, and of course the exhaust system!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exhaust System December 16, 2017
Reviewer: kevin fisher from belmont, MI United States  
Very Happy with the ceramic coated headers and the aluminized dual Exhaust with Flow Master mufflers. Well packaged and Fast Shipping. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?