Telephone _ James Duff, Inc.

865.938.6696

M-F 10-6 EST

Return to Stainless Steel Brake Hoses BII, 83-97 Ranger, 91-94 Explorer
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great people very thorough and helpful. December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Matheson from Taylorsville, NC United States  
Recieved my order sooner than expected. Everything was correct and the high qaulity really shows. Very pleased with my extended brake line kit for my 89 b2. I will use dufftuff in the future and highly recommend. Thanks guy's
The Blue Deuce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! November 20, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Johnston from Brighton, MI United States  
You guys are down the road from me so shipping is fast and I find most of what I need every time off you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1985 Ranger extended steel brake lines October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Spencer Ramsey from Talent, OR United States  
I put these steel braided extended brake lines on my 85' Ranger that I have done a 5" lift to with 1979 F-150 Axles and suspension they work great and look awesome! Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Metz from Ray, MI United States  
Product was outstanding! Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product fast shipping and stickers March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Nickolas Perry from COLLIERVILLE, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brake lines February 27, 2019
Reviewer: TJ Brixner from Bloomfield, NM United States  
I ordered the extended brake lines and received them within about 3 days from ordering.  I haven’t installed them yet, but they look nice and heavy duty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality hoses! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Hutchison from Klamath falls, OR United States  
These extended brake lines are well built quality pieces. Good price and quick shipping ensures I will use James Duff again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SS Brake Lines BII March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Strang from San Antonio, TX United States  
Best braided ss brake line set on the market for Bronco 2's relative to quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brake lines great customer service November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas DeRosa from Warwick, RI United States  
I received the wrong brake lines but Brandon and Mike are doing everything to help me get the right ones. I have to wait a bit but that's no problem, I'm easy going, I have time. Thank you can't wait for the lines so I can finally drive my truck!

Was this review helpful to you?