Telephone _ James Duff, Inc.

865.938.6696

M-F 10-6 EST

Return to FREE SHIPPING- HD Lower Coil Spring Retainers, 1966-77 Early Classic Bronco, Pair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Beeeef! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Rhodes from St. Louis, MO United States  
Love their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEEFY! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Melton from Franklin, TN United States  
These are super beefy coil cups! My old coil cups were all pitted out from rust, so upgraded to these. I was actually shocked at how strong they were. And, they definitely hold my spring in place better than the stock cups.

They are so tight I had to really work my spring into place, and I had to remove my stock bump stop on the driver side. But i feel like it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lower Coil Cups May 23, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD SNYDER from SIMI VALLEY, CA United States  
Another great product from the Team at James Duff. these look awesome. wont have to worry about having to replace these ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Alvarado from Gallatin gateway, MT United States  
Product came when promised, parts are nice and beefy looking. Not sure why this can’t be packaged into a kit for IFS swaps. Will do business with you again in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Malaika Valentine from Boring , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product! January 31, 2019
Reviewer: williamdyer@charter.net from Dudley, MA United States  
The lower coil retainers are a great well built replacement for the stock two piece set up. well priced. cheaper than buying the four piece set. and will last a lot longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great design January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Reed from Glen Burnie , MD United States  
Looks good and fits right

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Austin Cory from ROCKWALL, TX United States  
I had to paint my axle so it didn’t look crappy next to these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 9, 2018
Reviewer: bill noelle from eldorado, IL United States  
As Always Prompt efficient service and excellent product.  I have been a customer since 1974

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seem to be well made. August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Chapman from Aurora, MO United States  
Seem to be well made and fit good and snug around the coil spring. Was easy to install all but putting it on the coil itself. Had to hammer it on. But I know it's not coming of. Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items