Telephone _ James Duff, Inc.

865.938.6696

M-F 10-6 EST

Return to FREE SHIPPING- HD Lower Coil Spring Retainers, 1966-77 Early Classic Bronco, Pair
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hd spring buckets October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Minutella from Mesa, AZ United States  
Bought a pair of the Hd spring buckets for front a bit a go and was happy with them so bought another set for my rear four link set up great workmanship love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hd Coil retainers October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Minutella from Mesa, AZ United States  
Beefy beefy beefy my 50 yr old ones have been beat on and bent many times much improved upgrade nice job in design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower coil spring retainers October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Ordyna from Tiverton , RI United States  
Received my coil spring retainers super fast. First things I noticed are the coating and welds are awesome. Great product and gonna last a long time. Duff for the win once again Gonna look great with the rest of my Duff Tuff stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little product October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Rasey from temperance, MI United States  
Never worry about my coils popping out like all the jeep guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best spring retainers October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Collins from Chattanooga, TN United States  
These spring retainers look better than stock and they are really strong I've had them for about 3 years. They look about as good as they did when I put them on. Duff Tuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coil spring retainers September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Troy Holmberg from Seattle, WA United States  
Nice product as usual from James Duff. Had my truck for 35 years and always used James Duff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Craftsmanship September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Terpstra from LIVERMORE, CA United States  
Hard to find quality crafted parts these days, was very impressed with the quality of the welds and overall craftsmanship.  I installed these retainers in conjunction with the stage 3 extended radius arms.  Monster Mike was very responsive when I had questions.  Well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Big Beeeef! August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lee Rhodes from St. Louis, MO United States  
Love their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BEEFY! August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Melton from Franklin, TN United States  
These are super beefy coil cups! My old coil cups were all pitted out from rust, so upgraded to these. I was actually shocked at how strong they were. And, they definitely hold my spring in place better than the stock cups.

They are so tight I had to really work my spring into place, and I had to remove my stock bump stop on the driver side. But i feel like it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower Coil Cups May 23, 2019
Reviewer: RICHARD SNYDER from SIMI VALLEY, CA United States  
Another great product from the Team at James Duff. these look awesome. wont have to worry about having to replace these ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items