Telephone _ James Duff, Inc.

865.938.6696

M-F 10-6 EST

Return to T-Rex Stock Length Radius Arms, 1966-79 Bronco, 1967-79 F150 4WD
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 t-rex arms December 27, 2019
Reviewer: michael haagen from commerce, GA United States  
Shipping was spot own! The t-rex arms look really good under my bronco. The frontend sets under the bronco better. I think this will be money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Murphy from Harwich, MA United States  
They work great. No more rubbing

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Job as always! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Parigi from Elkin, NC United States  
James Duff Inc pulled through once again with a great product and outstanding customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trex arms October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Sickels from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I was finally able to put tires on my rig after a 4 year build. I went with 35” tires thinking I would have enough clearance.  First turn and my tires were rubbing on my stock radius arms.   After a little research, talking with Tom Hyde and watching a great video with Jonathan Melton and Michael Duff I ordered my new arms.  They bolted on without any modifications or issues.  They look awesome.   Way better looking than the weak stock arms and now I can turn without problems!!  Thanks!! Not only do the look better but when I get it out on the trail I am sure my rig will perform better.

 Great product and a great company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The IRON CASKET October 1, 2019
Reviewer: The IRON CASKET, Vigilante Racing from East Helena , MT United States  
These radius arms are one of the best upgrades I made!! They maintain stock locations but allow more travel and unmatched durability! I have several duff tuff parts on my racer and could not be happier with the performance. Vigilante Racing’s latest accomplishment was a 2nd place finish at the Wild West 100 in Columbus, Mt. 9/21/19. Thanks to James Duff we had another successful season. I would certainly purchase the Trex arms again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Hyde CEO Lick Creek Restorations, LLC from Ceres, VA United States  
These arms are exactly what every factory 3 link Ford needs, specially if you add any lift or larger tires. We worked with Duff to develop this, ok I begged them to make a set out of their long arms for a build I was doing and they did. Little did we know all of the benefits they would yield. These are one of those items you just scratch your head and wonder why it took so long to come to market because you wouldn't think they had much to offer besides a little more tire clearance on tight turns. Be prepared to have your mind blown when you put these little gems on. Be prepared to bask in the same amazement everyone else now gets to enjoy when they make the switch. They improve ride quality by reducing a pivot bind, this allows the springs and shocks to fully work as they were intended freeing up the ride, smoothing out the road and giving you handling characteristics like never before! These are now a standard part on all of our builds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING PRODUCT! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Melton from Franklin, TN United States  
The T-Rex arms really are and amazing product. Better street driving, more articulation off road, no welding, not cutting off the old radius arm hangars, these are awesome!

If you can install C-Bushings, you can install these. They fit right where the stock Radius arms go. I wouldn't say radius arms are "easy" to install, but they are worth it to install.

Keep in mind, these won't "solve" a bad driving Bronco, but they will definitely smooth out a stiff ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service and brand October 21, 2017
Reviewer: Nelly K. from Edmonds , WA United States  
I was extremely happy with the customer service from the Duff team. Love the thought on the brand and packaging that goes into the product. I’m a fan.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?