Telephone _ James Duff, Inc.

865.938.6696

M-F 10-6 EST

Return to Adjustable Track Bar, 1978-79 Bronco
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clearance August 8, 2019
Reviewer: KARL LANTZ from GRISWOLD, IA United States  
78 Bronco with a 460 swap, Duff long radius arms, 5" lift.  This track bar is a nice replacement for the beat up original, and the bends clear the differential nicely.  Fine adjustment threads are nice and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Trac Bar! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Melton from Franklin, TN United States  
This is a great product. Fits great and got my tires centered under my Bronco!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love It! August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Josef Heilman from Lake Stevens, WA United States  
Installed it on my '89 E-150 in minutes. Awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Ricki Young from Scio, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Track bar March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Hillin from beaumont, TX United States  
Good quality build. My only suggestion is to include shipping cost, had to wait extra long for shipping approval.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Brock from LAKELAND, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Track bar February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Hunsinger from Berwick, PA United States  
Much better than the superlift adjustable track bar which I had the threaded part pull out of the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You definitely have a customer for life. February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cameron Shute from Post Falls, ID United States  
Something that means a lot to me is the quality of packaging. Took me 5 minutes just to un-box everything! You guys nailed it. The product itself is quite a sight. Gorgeous welds, good bushings. Very quality part.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Track bar, radius arm kit, cool retainers April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kotie stimac from chico, CA United States  
Everything I have recieved from James duff suspension has been top of the line quality. From weld seems to powder coat finish. All hardware is included for mounting products and every thing is simple to put together and easy for installation. I would recommend any James duff product to anyone in the off road expierence. All around a great company good products and good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?